Eye-glasses

It is 2 pieces of plastic, insignificant for most people, but I consider it as part of myself. It always go where I go, including the most private place such as bathroom and bed. In fact, in the bathroom, I shower without my clothing, but sometimes with that plastic piece. It is called eyeglasses, and it means the world to me.

IMG_3401 Large

My eyeglasses has literally means the world to me, without with, world become colors blended together. It is an integral part of my eyes. It is not natural part of my eyes, but just as with the natural part, all of them is needed for me to see.

It is the window to the world for my eyes, literally

Window of the World

This post is written in response to WordPress weekly photo challenge: Eye Spy

Leave a Reply

