Tattoo… Someday

In response to WordPress Daily Post: Tattoo

To be honest, I’ve been thinking to put this permanent mark on my body called tattoo. The problem is, I haven’t found the one that I really like to put permanently on my body.

beautiful rose tribal tattoo

I always fond with tribal-style tattoo. They look cool, even when it is small or big. But I want something that has meaning, not simply a random tribal tattoo that the artist can come out with. Maybe someday, when I finally able to follow my dream to live among the native tribal, then I will get my tattoo, with some meaning in it

Leave a Reply

