Things I Missed After My House Burnt

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Burnt.”

Looking into these 5 items, I can’t help to think many items that I left behind. These are the extra items that I wish I can carry, all of them are girl’s stuff, except one.

  1. Contact lenses. Life is sooo much enjoyable if I don’t need to wear glasses
  2. Make up bag. Those make up is expensive
  3. Shoes collection. I have some shoes that I love
  4. Extra handbags. Oh that lovely red Prada bag
  5. More clothing. Now I’m stuck with this one cloth
  6. Book collection. Oh my, how my books now become ashes
Leave a Reply

