20/20

A comedy of a man lose his glasses, and hillarious thing that ensues. It might not be nice to joke around people who blind without glasses, but nevertheless,it is still hillarious.

Relating it to my own vision, I won’t have such major issue if I broke my only glasses. At least, I can bring the cereal closer to inspect, not to mistake it for something else. Well, closer means less than 4” in my case. I won’t need to grope outside my house, and would be able to avoid people in a not-so-crowded environment.

Recognizing people would be a big issue for me, but I don’t think I will missed discerning a boy from a dog. And I won’t recognize the red parking meter across the street, but maybe won’t mistake it for someone, I hope.

Leave a Reply

